Hello lovers of our CONSTITUTION!

WARCHICK–fighting for the LAW OF THE LAND, our beloved CONSTITUTION

My name is RESA LARU KIRKLAND, but I was given the nickname WARCHICK by my beloved Korean War Veterans over a dozen years ago.  A quick bio on me from my website:

WARCHICK is a military historian/conservative commentator. She is a frequent guest on multiple talk-radio shows and is author of the forthcoming “Forgotten Warrior” series. She coined the phrases “Political Castration”–nothing correct about it–and ISLAMMUNISM–the secret combination of Islam/Communism. She sounds the war cry on North Korea and its unholy alliance with terrorism. She has a degree in Education but stands firm against the NEA. WARCHICK has been an online favorite since 2002.

I’ve decided to begin by uploading a 6 minute video proposal of a truly remarkable story I’ve been after for 20 years now,  Please spread it far and wide.  After that I will put up selections from my archives of the past decade, beginning with the first 3 piecer I wrote at the behest of Joseph Farah of WORLD NET DAILY when I discussed my belief that ISLAM and COMMUNISM had formed a secret combination, and informed him that 7 years earlier it had led me to coin the term ISLAMMUNISM.  That’s coming up next!

Here is the video for my book and documentary entitled FORGOTTEN WARRIOR–Twice In One Day

Leave a Reply

